Contact Us

We're here to serve you!

Supervisor's Office

Cynthia Maloney
Supervisor
cmaloney@shieldstownship.com

Hours:

Monday-Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - Noon

Contact:

Phone: 847-234-0802
Fax: 847-234-0721
info@shieldstownship.com

Staff:

Devon Nelson
Case Worker
DevonN@shieldstownship.com

Pam Zalinger
Township Administrator
PamZ@shieldstownship.com

Rocio Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
rgonzalez@shieldstownship.com

Trustees

William Brown
wbrown@shieldstownship.com

Richard Goshgarian
rgoshgarian@shieldstownship.com

Charles January
cjanuary@shieldstownship.com

Heather Kerr
hkerr@shieldstownship.com

Assessor's Office

Scott Helton
Assessor
SHelton@shldassessor.org

Hours:

Monday-Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - Noon

Contact:

Phone: 847-234-3485
Fax: 847-234-0721
assessor@shldassessor.org

Staff:

Kelly Ugaste
Chief Deputy Assessor
KUgaste@shldassessor.org

Jill Landry
Deputy Assessor
JLandry@shldassessor.org

Terry Huber
Deputy Assessor
THuber@shldassessor.org

Highway Department

Scott V. Anderson
Highway Commissioner
svanderson@shieldstownship.com

Contact:

Phone: 847-234-0888
Fax: 847-234-0721

Staff:

Rob Beake
rbeake@shieldstownship.com

Clerk's Office

Don Russ
Acting Clerk
druss@shieldstownship.com

Contact:

Phone: 847-234-0802
Fax: 847-234-0721