Contact Us

We're here to serve you!

Supervisor's Office

Heather Kerr
Supervisor
hkerr@shieldstownship.com

Hours:

Monday-Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - Noon

Contact:

Phone: 847-234-0802
Fax: 847-234-0721
info@shieldstownship.com

 

Trustees

Brady Andersen

bandersen@shieldstownship.com

David Weil

dweil@shieldstownship.com

Kathryn Walker-Eich

kwalkereich@shieldstownship.com

Jeff Urso

jurso@shieldstownship.com

 

Assessor's Office

Scott Helton
Assessor
SHelton@shldassessor.org

Hours:

Monday-Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - Noon

Contact:

Phone: 847-234-3485
Fax: 847-234-0721

Highway Department

Contact:

Phone: 847-234-0888
Fax: 847-234-0721

 

Clerk's Office

Tammy Bryan
Clerk
tbryan@shieldstownship.com

Contact:

Phone: 847-234-0802
Fax: 847-234-0721