Contact Us

We're here to serve you!

Supervisor's Office

Terry Darraugh
Supervisor
T.Darraugh@shieldstownship.com

Hours:

Monday-Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - Noon

Contact:

Phone: 847-234-0802
Fax: 847-234-0721
info@shieldstownship.com

 

Trustees

Kathy Blahunka
kblahunka@shieldstownship.com

Matt Garrity
mgarrity@shieldstownship.com

Heather Kerr
hkerr@shieldstownship.com

Kristin Strom
kstrom@shieldstownship.com

Assessor's Office

Scott Helton
Assessor
SHelton@shldassessor.org

Hours:

Monday-Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - Noon

Contact:

Phone: 847-234-3485
Fax: 847-234-0721

Highway Department

Scott V. Anderson
Highway Commissioner
svanderson@shieldstownship.com

Contact:

Phone: 847-234-0888
Fax: 847-234-0721

 

Clerk's Office

Joy Gayter
Clerk
jgayter@shieldstownship.com

Contact:

Phone: 847-234-0802
Fax: 847-234-0721